STAFF AND MINISTRY LEADERS

Lead Evangelist & Women’s Ministry Leader

Sean Kirklin             skirklin@cincinnatichurch.org

Mindi Kirklin             mkirklin@cincinnatichurch.org

Evangelist & Women’s Ministry Leader

Arlee Butterfield             abutterfield@cincinnatichurch.org

Maggie Butterfield             mbutterfield@cincinnatichurch.org

Elders

Bill Kunes             bkunes@yahoo.com
Tony Overstreet            streetinmason@gmail.com

Youth & Family

Jeff Duncan              jduncan@cincinnatichurch.org
Bethany Duncan            bduncan@cincinnatichurch.org

Young Professional Ministry

Taylor and Maddie Suggs       taylor.suggs11@gmail.com

EDGE Ministry (Singles)

Scott McCreary       937-602-0365

Marina Hopkins               mlhopkins91@gmail.com

Prime Time Ministry

Tom and Kris Meade       drtmeade2@hotmail.com

Worship Ministry

Brian Barney              worship@cincinnatichurch.org

Kids Kingdom

Kyle and Stephanie Pollock       kidskingdom@cincinnatichurch.org

Deacons and Responsibilities

Mark Baumhardt – Young Marrieds              Mb947@fuse.net

Rod Buxton - Bereavement              rbuxton@cincinnatichurch.org

Scott Oakman – Facility              maintenance@cincinnatichurch.org

Mike Richardson – Media & Tech              mikerichardson@fuse.net

Thanh Truong - Benevolence              ttruong@cincinnatichurch.org

Board of Trustees

Andy Erickson              aerickson@cincinnatichurch.org

Michael Huesman      mhuesman@cincinnatichurch.org

Donna Johnson              Djohnson@cincinnatichurch.org

Judy Oakman              joakman@cincinnatichurch.org

Kyle Pollock              kpollock@cincinnatichurch.org

Chris Watkins              cwatkins@cincinnatichurch.org

Benevolence Committee benevolence@cincinnatichurch.org

Kevin Imfeld       kimfeld@cincinnatichurch.org

Lorrie Jenkins             ljenkins@cincinnatichurch.org

Thanh Truong             ttruong@cincinnatichurch.org

Food Pantry

Bonita Overstreet             bdoverstreet@fuse.net

Church Admin

Judy Oakman          joakman@cincinnatichurch.og

Ashley Ige     admin@cincinnatichurch.org

Chantel Buchanan - technology       websupport@cincinnatichurch.org