STAFF AND MINISTRY LEADERS

Lead Evangelist & Women’s Ministry Leader

 

Sean Kirklin

502-558-8213

   seankirklin@gmail.com

Mindi Kirklin

502-338-8568

   mindikirklin@yahoo.com

Associate Evangelist

 

 

Doug Lambert

410-300-0031

   douglambert56@gmail.com

Elders
Bill Kunes                              513-792-0247   bkunes@yahoo.com
Tony Overstreet                   513-336-8486   streetinmason@gmail.com

Campus Ministry

  

Sam Heigerick

404-992-5802

stheigerick@gmail.com

 

Lindsay Heigerick

630-888-7209

lindsay.heigerick@gmail.com 

Young Professional Ministry:

  

Jonathan Robinson

513-400-5004

jsrobinson1986@gmail.com

Heather Robinson

757-403-5994

hrobinson1026@gmail.com

Youth & Family Ministry

Daniel Garcia                                           505-697-9296        garciadaniel0611@gmail.com

Natya Garcia                                           859-489-8707        garcianatya@gmail.com

EDGE Ministry (Singles)

 

 

Scott McCreary

937-602-0365

 

Marina Hopkins

513-205-3653

mlhopkins91@gmail.com

Prime Time Ministry

 

Tom Meade

 

drtmeade2@hotmail.com

Kris Meade

 

 

Worship Ministry

 

 

Matthew Heredia

513-827-7720

heredia_matthew@yahoo.com

Children’s Ministry

 

 

Andre Urso

513-368-1003

acurso001@gmail.com

Dana Urso

513-608-0262

dsurso@cinci.rr.com

Deacons and Responsibilities

 

 

 

Mark Baumhardt – Young Marrieds

513-617-7112

Mb947@fuse.net

 

Rod Buxton - Bereavement

513-370-1273

rodbuxton@gmail.com

 

Scott Oakman – Facility

513-692-8831

scott.oakman7@gmail.com

 

Mike Richardson – Media & Tech

513-378-1085

mikerichardson@fuse.net

Thanh Truong - Benevolence

513-459-2839

tendercaremd@hotmail.com

 

Board of Trustees

 

 

 

Rod Buxton

513-370-1273

rodbuxton@gmail.com

 

Anne Conway

513-349-5536

aconway513@gmail.com

 

Donna Johnson

513-325-1530

Dmjohnson00@fuse.net

 

Judy Oakman

513-521-1615

jaoakman@churchinohio.com

Doug Geyer

614-404-1317

douglas.geyer@sbcglobal.net

Chris Watkins

513-509-9812

cwatk86423@aol.com

Benevolence Committee

 

 

Lorrie Jenkins

513-476-1372

adolph35@fuse.net

Thanh Truong

513-459-2839

tendercaremd@hotmail.com

Food Pantry

Bonita Overstreet

 

513-375-9853

 

bdoverstreet@fuse.net

Church Admin

Judy Oakman – admin

 

513-521-1615

 

jaoakman@churchinohio.com

Chantel Buchanan – website

 

cincichurch@gmail.com

 

Already on a Team?

Check out the team resources below.

Documentation

Need to know how to do something? We document all our processes on our website. Access our documentation to find what you need.

Access Documentation ⟶

Planning Center

Planning Center Online is our Church Management System. This is where we handle our weekly scheduling and service planning.

Access Planning Center ⟶

Project Management

Asana is our project management platform. This is where we track progress on important projects.

Access Asana ⟶