STAFF AND MINISTRY LEADERS

Lead Evangelist & Women’s Ministry Leader

Sean Kirklin       502-558-8213       skirklin@cincinnatichurch.org

Mindi Kirklin       502-338-8568       mkirklin@cincinnatichurch.org

Elders

Bill Kunes       513-792-0247       bkunes@yahoo.com
Tony Overstreet       513-336-8486       streetinmason@gmail.com

Campus Ministry

Sam Heigerick       404-992-5802       sheigerick@cincinnatichurch.org

Lindsay Heigerick       630-888-7209       lheigerick@cincinnatichurch.org

Young Professional Ministry:

Jonathan Robinson      513-400-5004       jrobinson@cincinnatichurch.org

Heather Robinson       757-403-5994        hrobinson@cincinnatichurch.org

EDGE Ministry (Singles)

Scott McCreary       937-602-0365

Marina Hopkins        513-205-3653        mlhopkins91@gmail.com

Prime Time Ministry

Tom and Kris Meade       drtmeade2@hotmail.com

Worship Ministry

Matthew Heredia       513-827-7720       heredia_matthew@yahoo.com

Children’s Ministry

Andre Urso        513-368-1003        acurso001@gmail.com

Dana Urso       513-608-0262       dsurso@cinci.rr.com

Deacons and Responsibilities

Mark Baumhardt – Young Marrieds       513-617-7112        Mb947@fuse.net

Rod Buxton - Bereavement       513-370-1273       rodbuxton@gmail.com

Scott Oakman – Facility       513-692-8831       scott.oakman7@gmail.com

Mike Richardson – Media & Tech       513-378-1085       mikerichardson@fuse.net

Thanh Truong - Benevolence       513-459-2839       tendercaremd@hotmail.com

Board of Trustees

Rod Buxton       513-370-1273       rodbuxton@gmail.com

Andy Erickson       513-225-1052       andy@andyerickson.org

Donna Johnson       513-325-1530       Dmjohnson00@fuse.net

Judy Oakman       513-521-1615       joakman@cincinnatichurch.org

Kyle Pollock       513-379-6202       kylepollock0817@gmail.com

Chris Watkins       513-509-9812       cwatk86423@aol.com

Benevolence Committee

Kevin Imfeld       kimfeld@cincinnatichurch.org

Lorrie Jenkins       513-476-1372       adolph35@fuse.net

Thanh Truong       513-459-2839       tendercaremd@hotmail.com

Food Pantry

Bonita Overstreet       513-375-9853       bdoverstreet@fuse.net

Church Admin

Judy Oakman – admin       513-521-1615       joakman@cincinnatichurch.org

Chantel Buchanan – technology       cbuchanan@cincinnatichurch.org