Contact Us

Married Ministry

Doug Lambert • 410-300-0031 • douglambert56@gmail.com
Jennifer Lambert • 410-300-8849 • jenniferalambert59@gmail.com 
Corrie McClary • 704-607-2429 • corriemcclary@gmail.com 
Stefanie McClary • 704-6073439 • stefaniemcclary@gmail.com 

Elders

Bill Kunes • 513-965-0736 • bkunes@yahoo.com
Tony Overstreet • 513-336-8486 • streetinmason@gmail.com

Primetime Ministry

Bruce Kuhns • 513-936-8805 • gbnekuhns@aol.com 
Nancy Kuhns • 513-936-8805 • gbnekuhns@aol.com 

Young Pros Ministry

Michael DeAquino • 630-251-5832 • deaquino.michael315@gmail.com 
Angela DeAquino • 513-277-9580 • Deaquino.Angela@gmail.com 

EDGE (Mature Singles) Ministry            

Wayne Tattershaw• 513-570-7473 • cwaytat@gmail.com

Marina Hopkins • 513-205-3653 • minal@fuse.net

Campus Ministry

Michael DeAquino • 630-251-5832 • deaquino.michael315@gmail.com 
Angela DeAquino • 513-277-9580 • Deaquino.Angela@gmail.com 

Youth & Family Ministry

Corrie McClary • 704-607-2429 • corriemcclary@gmail.com 
Stefanie McClary • 704-6073439 • stefaniemcclary@gmail.com

Music & Worship Ministry

Matt Heredia • 513-827-7720 • Heredia_matthew@yahoo.com

Children’s Ministry

Matthew Scott • msscott47906@yahoo.com
Kelly Scott • 317-408-7143 • kelscott817@gmail.com

Board of Directors

       Rod Buxton (Chairman) • 513-824-1337 • rodbuxton@gmail.com
       Joe Dilts • 513-617-3425 • josephdilts@gmail.com
       Marina Hopkins • 513-205-3653 • minal@fuse.net           

       Chuck McCauley • 513-770-6799 • cmccauley@gmail.com
       Pete McCreary • 513-800-3941 • pete_mccreary@yahoo.com
       Judy Oakman • 513-785-8763 •oakman92@yahoo.com 
       Mike Richardson • 513-378-1085 • mikerichardson23@gmail.com 
       Dale Sterling • 513-238-4993 • dalesterling88@gmail.com

       Anne Conway • 513-349-5536 • aconway513@gmail.com 

Church Office

4220 East Galbraith Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45236
Pat Pollock • 513-379-8930 patpollock53@gmail.com 
Chantel Buchanan • 513-464-9311 • seecb01@gmail.com